Home
  Track
CEO
Ken Grossman
(203) 395-7677
ken@confirmedfreight.com
Management
Jon Estock
Logistics Supervisor
(203) 395-7714
jon@confirmedfreight.com
Jon Leone
Operations Manager
(203) 368-8591
leone@confirmedfreight.com
Operations
Diana Babel
H/R Coordinator
(203) 610-8181
diana@confirmedfreight.com
Andrew Becker
Operations Agent
(203) 260-8147
andrew@confirmedfreight.com
Max Bernstein
Operations Agent
(203) 450-2392
max@confirmedfreight.com
Brian Estock
Operations Agent
(310) 819-7349
brian@confirmedfreight.com
Angela Hackett
Operations Agent
(203) 515-5469
angela@confirmedfreight.com
Ray Moreno
LAX Operations
(203) 951-6235
ray@confirmedfreight.com
Danny Moreno
LAX Operations
(310) 962-9652
danny@confirmedfreight.com
Alison Rodriguez
Office
(203) 610-8181
alison@confirmedfreight.com
Adam Rodriguez
Operations Agent
(203) 247-9825
adam@confirmedfreight.com
Transportation
Nate Gilmore
(203) 257-7288
Roger Hernandez
(203) 923-3840
Richard Hernandez
(203) 923-3906
Herman Innis
(203) 212-0446
James Orsoz
(203) 521-5829
Warehouse
Randy Faulkner
(203) 895-9735

2014    Confirmed Freight    All rights reserved
Designed & Developed by Michael Romsky